Organizing Committee


Venue: Windsor Castle, Kottayam

Date: 12th - 14th Oct 2018

Organizing Committee

Designation Members
Legends Dr. Mary George
Dr. Elisabeth Thomas
Dr. Rajamma Cherian
Patron Dr. Eapen C Kurian
Dr. K J Mathew
Dr. O Baby
Chief Advisors Dr. Geetha Madanmohan
Dr. Elisabeth Jacob
Dr. Mary Albert
Dr. Rosely Thomas
Organising Chairman Dr. Muralikrishnan U
Organising Secretary Dr. Aby John
Joint Secretary Dr. Anuraj V T
Treasurer Dr. Thomas P George
Scientific Committee State Co-ordinator Dr. Vijish Venugopal
Scientific Committee Dr Moni Ann Thomas
Dr. Elsamma Jacob
Dr Shanthi K S
Dr. Koyakutti P
Dr. Netheesh narayan
Dr. Asha K
Workshop Co-ordinator Dr. Muralikrishnan U
Dr. Seena V Cherian
Dr. Anil Thomas
Dr. Sadasivan
Paper Presentation Dr. Asha K
Registration and Reception Dr. Dominic Mathew
Hall Management Dr. O Baby
Dr. Anuraj VT
Dr. Koyakutti P
Catering Committee Dr. Eapen C Kurian
Cultural and Entertainment Dr. Ganga G
Transportation and Accommodation Dr. Santhosh Zachariah
Mementos and Gift Dr. Bindhu Pynadath
Dr. Nageshwari

Annual State Conference of Anaesthesiologists

12th to 14th October 2018

Hotel Windsor Castle, Kodimatha Bridge,
Kollam -Theni Hwy,
Kodimatha, Kottayam, Kerala 686013

Made of payment

Cheque, DD, in favour if “ISA KOTTAYAM ” payable at kottayam along with registration Form.You can transfer the requested fee online via NEFT/RTGS deposit to our account.

Account Name: ISA KOTTAYAM
Bank Name: SBI BANK
IFSC: SBIN0070111
Account Number: 67091081850

Correspondence Address For Sending DD / Cheque

Dr. Aby John
Dept of Anaesthesiology and perioperative medicine
KIMS Hospital, Thuthootty Jn,
Kudamaloor P.O., Kottayam-686017
Mob: 90729 86205