State Governing Council Members


Venue: Windsor Castle, Kottayam

Date: 12th - 14th Oct 2018

State Governing Council Members

A-Elected Members

Designation Members
State President Dr. P Sasidahran
Vice President Dr. E K M Abdul Nazar
President Elect Dr. Sugu Varghese
Hon. Secretary Dr. Binil Isaac Mathew
Organising Chairman Dr. Muralikrishnan U
Hon. Tresurer Dr. Suneel P R
Editor Dr. Paul O Raphael
GC Members Dr. Sudarsanan G
Dr. Arif Thasleem
Dr. Joe Kuruvila

B-Ex Office Members

Designation Members
National Secretary Dr. Venkatagiri K M
National Tresurer Dr. Abdul Hameed C A
National GC Member Dr. Abdul Wahab V A
Past Nat. President Dr. B Radhakrishan
Imm. Past President Dr. Sajeesh G
Imm. Past Secretary Dr. C R Sen

Annual State Conference of Anaesthesiologists

12th to 14th October 2018

Hotel Windsor Castle, Kodimatha Bridge,
Kollam -Theni Hwy,
Kodimatha, Kottayam, Kerala 686013

Made of payment

Cheque, DD, in favour if “ISA KOTTAYAM ” payable at kottayam along with registration Form.You can transfer the requested fee online via NEFT/RTGS deposit to our account.

Account Name: ISA KOTTAYAM
Bank Name: SBI BANK
IFSC: SBIN0070111
Account Number: 67091081850

Correspondence Address For Sending DD / Cheque

Dr. Aby John
Dept of Anaesthesiology and perioperative medicine
KIMS Hospital, Thuthootty Jn,
Kudamaloor P.O., Kottayam-686017
Mob: 90729 86205